September 16th, 2021

Find A House Friday

15 Evarts St NE, Washington, DC 20002Listed By: Shelly Prattshelly@fulcrumpg.com(202) 774-03554 Beds | 3/1 Baths | 1,974 sqft | $949,000 2647 McComas Ave, Kensington, MD 20895Listed By: Aurore Michelamichel@kw.com(301) 356-53554…

Read More

September 2nd, 2021

Find A House Friday

344 Sage Cir, Winchester, VA 22603Listed By: Keith Jameskeith@coalitionpg.com(202) 808-13813 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,470 sqft | $267,344 4 Burgundy Ct, Rockville, MD 20850Listed By: Isha lallsailallsa@kw.com(240) 477-97874 Beds…

Read More

August 19th, 2021

Find A House Friday

3317 Floral Ct, Silver Spring, MD 20902Listed By: Michael Caveymichaelcavey@kw.com(703) 217-22753 Beds | 1 Baths | 1,257 sqft | $424,900 8315 N Brook Ln #2-1201, Bethesda, MD 20814Listed By: Lise…

Read More

August 5th, 2021

Find A House Friday

1613 Harvard St NW #109, Washington, DC 20009Listed By: Elizabeth Abudakareabudakar@kw.com(360) 597-84830 Beds | 1 Baths | 529 sqft | $299,900 495 Belmont Bay Dr, Woodbridge, VA, 22191Listed By: Adelya…

Read More

July 29th, 2021

Find A House Friday

42587-19a Burbank Ter, Dulles, VA 20166Listed By: Hutch Putnamhutch@fulcrumpg.com(540) 216-91273 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,606 sqft | $497,785 1727 Massachusetts Ave NW #705, Washington, DC 20036Listed By: Brian Cusickbrian@cusickgroup.com(202)…

Read More

July 22nd, 2021

Find A House Friday

1103 Congress St SE, Washington, DC 20032 Listed By: Abel Gebremichaelabel@coalitionpg.com(202) 601-01603 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,020 sqft | $489,000 1038 NW Paper Mill Ct NW #1038, Washington, DC…

Read More

July 15th, 2021

Find A House Friday

10922 Pebble Run Dr, Silver Spring, MD 20902Listed By: Stephanie Irelandstephanie@homesbystephanie.com(202) 438-84022 Beds | 2/2 Baths | 1,320 sqft | $438,000 3880 Porter St NW #E353, Washington, DC 20016Listed By:…

Read More

July 1st, 2021

Find A House Friday

1000 Valley Run, Fredericksburg, VA 22401 Listed By: Hutch Putnamhutch@fulcrumpg.com(540) 216-91273 Beds | 3 Baths | 2,237 sqft | $390,990 3851 Porter St NW #A277, Washington, DC 20016Listed By: Ilse…

Read More

June 28th, 2021

IGNITE 2.0 Evening (July 26th – Sept 29th) 2021

WHAT IS IGNITE?Ignite 2.0 has a single objective: to propel agents into immediate productivity. The course contains a wealth of foundational real estate content, enhanced by productivity-based exercises, an online…

Read More

June 17th, 2021

Find A House Friday

805 44th St NE, Washington, DC 20019 Listed By: George Limageorgelima@kw.com(202) 329-50684 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,700 sqft | $574,900 440 12th St NE #2, Washington, DC 20002Listed By:…

Read More

June 10th, 2021

Find A House Friday

5435 Barrister Pl, Alexandria, VA 22304 Listed By: Sheena Saydamsheena@saydamproperties.com(202) 793-30003 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,796 sqft | $549,900 110 Station Ln, Linden, VA 22642Listed By: Anna Rubioanna@rubioandassociates.com(202) 486-55573…

Read More

May 27th, 2021

Find A House Friday

619 Azalea Dr, Rockville, MD 20850 Listed By: Paul Nalabandianpaul@fulcrumpg.com(240) 418-67383 Beds | 3/1 Baths | : 1,580 sqft | $450,000 1249 Morse St NE, Washington, DC 20002Listed By: Eboneese…

Read More

May 25th, 2021

KW Leverage

Do More Of What You LOVE!!! Does your current brokerage offer IN-HOUSE support services?Does your current brokerage offer services to give YOU more time to focus on what you love…selling…

Read More

May 6th, 2021

Find A House Friday

1334 E St SE, Washington, DC 20003Listed By: James Williamsjwilliams@senaterealty.com(240) 401-40022 Beds | 1/1 Baths | $675,000 1310 Congress St SE #403, Washington, DC 20032Listed By: Vanita Adamsvanita@realpropertydivas.com(240) 417-40301 Bed…

Read More

April 29th, 2021

Find A House Friday

38 Maryland Ave #401, Rockville, MD 20850Listed By: Terring Wangterring@terringwanggroup.com(240) 812-94882 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,250 sqft | $479,900 1403 Ruffner Rd, Alexandria, VA 22302Listed By: McGavin Groupkaren@mcgavingroup.com(703) 740-87874…

Read More

July 17th, 2020

YTD Leaderboard

As of 04.30.2021 – Data is updated monthly following transmittal Rockville Individual Name Closed Units Closed Sales Volume GCI Doug Lunenfeld 8 $4,794,000.00 $110,363.00  Lakisa Carter 7 $2,496,350.00   $58,194.00  Elena…

Read More

March 19th, 2020

Senate Realty Joins KWCP

We are excited to announce that Senate Realty has chosen to make Keller Williams Capital Properties its home. We welcome Senate’s 29 passionate real estate professionals into the KWCP family…

Read More

February 12th, 2020

Industry Leader Joins Industry-Leading Brokerage

Tom Daley joins Keller Williams Capital PropertiesWashington, DC – February 12, 2020 Welcome, Tom Daley Keller Williams Capital Properties (KWCP), a dominant network of brokerages founded in 2006, has a…

Read More

February 10th, 2020

2nd Annual KWCP Agent Excellence Awards

Wednesday, February 5th – Bluejacket, Navy Yard, Washington DC Congratulations to our Agent Entrepreneurs honored at the 2nd Annual KWCP Agent Excellence Awards. It’s an honor to be in business…

Read More

June 21st, 2019

Washingtonian: Top DC Area Real Estate Agents of 2019

Keller Williams Capital Properties (KWCP) is honored to be in business with our Washington, DC metropolitan region Agent Entrepreneurs and many of them are this year’s Washingtonian Top Producers and…

Read More

April 18th, 2019

KWCP Insider: April 2019

March 29th, 2019

Industry Class Action Suit

KWCP Family, The recently filed Moehrl case has been a topic on Inman, throughout the media, and in some recent conversations in our offices.  KWRI’s legal team is working closely…

Read More