KW Capital Properties Vendor Directory

Catering & Food Delivery

Custom Home Building

Green Valley Custom BuildersCustom Home Builders

Green Valley Custom Builders
Custom Home Builders

Contact:
Contact:
Raj Tamang
raj@greenvalleycustombuilders.com
703-865-5440

Brush ArborCustom Home Builders

Brush Arbor
Custom Home Builders

Contact:
Jonathan Smith
jesmith@brusharborhomes.com
703.964.7080

Paradigm HomesCustom Home Builders

Paradigm Homes
Custom Home Builders

Contact:
Info@paradigmbuilds.com
703.476.5877

Clean Up, Restoration & Renovation

Serv Pro

Clean-Up & Restoration

Contact:
Melissa Alexander
MAlexander@fwm1.com
703.450.4504

MaxHousePrice

Home Renovation

Contact:
Rhonda Freeman
rhonda@maxhouseprice.com
301.205.5138

Punchlist USA

Home Inspection Prepaid Repairs

Contact:
Jimmy
jimmy@punchlistusa.com
202.684.8269

Flooring

Absolute Carpet Care and FlooringFlooring & Carpet Care

Absolute Carpet Care and Flooring
Flooring & Carpet Care

Contact:
Marcus Krohn
marcus@absolutecarpetcare.com
703-932-0022

Inspections

Donofrio & Associates, LLC

Home Inspections

Contact:
PJ Moore
pj@donofrioinspections.com
703.559.5111

ProTec Inspections

Inspections

Contact:
Hayley
hayley@protec-inspections.com
301.972.8531

Square One Inspections

Home, Pool and Mold Inspections + Radon Testing

Contact:
Jim Fletcher
jim@squareoneinspections.com
703.345.8380

Deck & Fence 

MC Deck and FenceFence & Decking

MC Deck and Fence
Fence & Decking

Contact:
Cameron Vasser
cameron@mcfenceanddeck.com
571.510.5783

Home Warranty & Title Services

Achosa Home Warrenty, LLC

Home Warranty

Contact:
Maci Sanders
macis@achosahw.com
512.581.1206

Super Home Warranty

Home Warranty

Contact:
Jonathan Asfour
jonathan@hellosuper.com
703.254.9628

Cinch Home Services

Home Warranty

Contact:
Annie Murphy
amurphy@cinchhs.com
571.276.5739

Universal Title

Title Company

Contact:
Heidi Copeland
hcopeland@universaltitle.com

Junk Removal Vendors

Mike’s Hauling & Junk Removal

Junk Removal

Contact:
Michael Mumenthaler
ichaelshaulingandjunkremoval@gmail.com
703.982.0548

Junkluggers

Junk Removal

Contact:
Megan Hicks
megan.hicks@junkluggers.servicesend.com
703.244.5084

123 Junk

Junk Removal

Contact:
Kevin Wheeler
kwheeler@123junk.com
703.786.5331

Closet Organizer

Tailored LivingClosets & Garage Storage

Tailored Living
Closets & Garage Storage

Contact:
Danielle Rogers
drogers@tailoredliving.com
703.217.8217

Mortgage & Moving Services

Mission Mortgage

Home Loans

Contact:
Eddie Jackson
eddie.jackson@mymissionloan.com

Interstate Moving & Storage, Inc.

Moving Services

Contact:
Sherry M. Skinner
Sherry.Skinner@invan.com
703.226.3282

Rent A Crate

Moving Services

Contact:
Matt Benyo
mbenyo@rentacrate.com
202.276.2122

Real Estate Leverage & Support Services

Prism
Marketing Materials

Contact:
Rob Blakley
directmail@kwlss.com
973.493.0959

Keller Williams Leveraged Support ServicesReal Estate Support ServicesRealtor Services

Keller Williams Leveraged Support Services

Realtor Services

Contact:
Brittany Pitonzo
info@kwlss.com
703.964.1290

Photography & Digital Services

HD Bros

Photography

Contact:
Bobby Cockerille
schwartz@hdbros.com
571.233.5327

TruPlace

Photography and Digital

Contact:
Carolyn Moses
carolynmoses@truplace.com
202.75.1736

Houselens

Photography

Contact:
Michael Sharp
msharp@houselens.com
Michael Bereson
mbereson@houselens.com
703.220.2545

Aerial Look

Drone Video, 3D renderings, Virtual Staging

Contact:
Kevin Cook
kevin@aeriallook.com
703.646.8141

My-CIA

Cabling and wiring

Contact:
Rodney Cahow
rodney.cahow@my-cia.com
571.237.4396

© 2021 Keller Williams Capital Properties. All Rights Reserved.
Website by Bright Light | Privacy Policy

Our Offices

Affiliations

KWCP is a leading regional network of brokerages in the mid-Atlantic affiliated with Keller Williams Realty International. The Menkiti Group owns and operates Keller Williams Capital Properties.