July 14th, 2020

America’s Best 2020

Congratulations to our KWCP Honorees! Virginia Small Teams by Volume #72 Rice Properties Group Small Teams by Sides #48 Campos International Group Medium Teams by Volume #33 The Licata Group…

Read More

July 10th, 2020

Find A House Friday

632 Chaplin St SE, Washington, DC 20019Listed By: Helaine Reavespiccoloproperties@kw.com(301) 980-86443 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,056 sqft | $497,000 185 Cranes Corner Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405Listed By: Malia Tarasekmaliatarasek@lucidoagency.com(703)…

Read More

July 3rd, 2020

Find A House Friday

17429 Macduff Ave, Olney, MD 20832Listed By: Ross Suttonross@rosssutton.com(301) 922-49934 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 2,246 sqft | $560,000 1616 26th Pl SE #2, Washington, DC 20020Listed By: Ty Voylesty@fulcrumpg.com(202)…

Read More

June 26th, 2020

Find A House Friday

18507 Rushbrooke Dr, Olney, MD 20832Listed By: Lindsay Chapmanlinzy10@gmail.com(240) 644-40524 Beds | 4/1 Baths | 4,593 sqft | $820,000 5054 8th St NE, Washington, DC 20017Listed By: Harrison Beacherharrison@coalitionpg.com(301) 448-65693…

Read More

June 18th, 2020

Find A House Friday

19923 SIlverfield Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20886Listed By: Gus Scilarisgus@scilaris.com(301) 467-8011 5 Beds | 3/1 Baths | 2,766 sqft | $589,000 4505 Bridle Ridge Rd, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772Listed By: Anthony…

Read More

June 18th, 2020

KWCP Insider June 2020 – My Business Worth Owning

The Chain Bridge Group is a relationship and referral focused, employee invested team. We attract great people who are empowered to maintain a proper work/life balance while feeling valued and…

Read More

June 11th, 2020

Find A House Friday

3502 Shepherd St, Chevy Chase, MD 20815Listed By: Dana Scanlondana@danaglobaladvantage.com301.575.4915 4 Beds | 4 Baths | 2,356 sqft | $1,285,000 410 K St NE #1, Washington, DC 20002Listed By: Anthony…

Read More

June 5th, 2020

Find A House Friday

11700 Old Georgetown Rd #1113, North Bethesda, MD 20852Listed By: Gal Mesikagal@dmvhomes.com240.274.8243 1 Bed | 1 Bath | 820 sqft | $359,000 5410 Connecticut Ave NW #516, Washington, DC 20015Listed…

Read More

May 28th, 2020

Find A House Friday

5517 Uppingham St, Chevy Chase, MD 20815Listed By: Rajeev Purohitraj@rajabout.com240.486.3921 5 Beds | 4.1 Baths | 3,817 sqft | $1,650,000 2032 Fort Davis St SE #B, Washington, DC 20020Listed By:…

Read More

May 21st, 2020

Find A House Friday

11301 Commonwealth Dr #302, Rockville, MD 20852Listed By: Theresa Taylortheresa@taylormaderealestate.net301.922.5565 2 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,206 sqft | $449,000 112 V St NW, Washington, DC 20002Listed By: David Treanordavidt@bediz.com202.256.0380…

Read More

May 15th, 2020

Find A House Friday

10108 Pierce Dr, Silver Spring, MD 20901Listed By: Amy Embreyamyembreyrealtor@gmail.com240.441.1210 4 Beds | 4 Baths | 1,728 sqft | $640,000 1754 Corcoran St NW #48R, Washington, DC 20009Listed By: Kara…

Read More

May 7th, 2020

Find A House Friday

13513 Maidstone Ln, Potomac, MD 20854Listed By: Aaron Adamsaaronadams@kw.com443.285.2957 5 Beds | 4/1 Baths | 4,210 sqft | $1,119,900 3301 Captain Wendell Pruitt Way, Fort Washington, MD 20744Listed By: Tracey…

Read More

April 30th, 2020

Find A House Friday

11208 Tara Rd, Potomac, MD 20854Listed By: Amy Embreyamyembreyrealtor@gmail.com240.441.1210 4 Beds | 4/2 Baths | 3,486 sqft | $1,350,000 44254 Mossy Brook Sq, Ashburn, VA 20147Listed By: Paula Flagginfo@paulaflagg.com202.670.5880 3…

Read More

April 24th, 2020

Find A House Friday

4424 1st Pl NE #22, Washington, D.C. 20011Listed By: Ruma Sikkaruma.sikka@gmail.com202.365.2304 1 Bed | 1 Bath | 589 sqft | $259,900 523 NE Montana Ave NE #A, Washington, D.C. 20017Listed…

Read More

April 16th, 2020

Find A House Friday

8418 Bates Dr, Bowie, MD 20720 Listed By: Martha Liriano mliriano@dmvharmony.com 240.848.5138 4 Beds | 3.5 Baths | 2,500 sqft | $514,999 3100 63rd Ave, Cheverly, MD 20785 Listed By:…

Read More

April 15th, 2020

KWCP Virtual Training Sessions

NVAR Update with Matthew Troiani (3.23.20) Working with Your Clients Through this Shift (3.24.20) Lead Gen Through Facebook Lead Accelerator (3.25.20) Keeping Your Head in the Game (3.26.20) Discussion with…

Read More

April 10th, 2020

Find A House Friday

11913 Falls Rd, Rockville, MD 20854 Listed By: Terring Wang terring@terringwanghomes.com 240.505.9600 4 Bed | 5 Bath | 2,436 sqft | $869,900 1311 Irving St NW, Washington, DC 20010 Listed…

Read More

March 27th, 2020

Find A House Friday

17720 Cricket Hill Dr, Germantown, MD 20874 Listed By: Jacque Grenning jacque.realtor@gmail.com 301.529.5200 4 Bed | 3.5 Bath | 3,476 sqft | $725,000 8020 Lilly Stone Dr, Bethesda, MD 20817…

Read More

March 20th, 2020

Find A House Friday

1016 G St SE, Washington, DC 20003 Listed By: Stella Da-Costa sdacosta@kw.com 301.525.4797 3 Bed | 2.5 Bath | 1,586 sqft | $6,000/Month 4310 Edosomwan Ln, Fairfax, VA 22030 Listed…

Read More

March 19th, 2020

Senate Realty Joins KWCP

We are excited to announce that Senate Realty has chosen to make Keller Williams Capital Properties its home. We welcome Senate’s 29 passionate real estate professionals into the KWCP family…

Read More

March 15th, 2020

Stronger Together

Living through a pandemic is new and unsettling territory. We are all waking up in a different world. This is a case study in uncertainty and nobody knows how long…

Read More

March 13th, 2020

Find A House Friday

12414 Fallen Timbers Cir, Hagerstown, MD 21740 Listed By: Maria Galvan maria.e.galvan.c@gmail.com 240.457.8599 4 Bed | 3.5 Bath | 2,954 sqft | $374,900 9530 Laurel Oak Dr, Fredericksburg, VA 22407…

Read More

March 5th, 2020

Find A House Friday

12128 Sheets Farm, North Potomac, MD 20878 Listed By: Buffy Foster buffy@kw.com 301.461.0535 5 Bed | 4.5 Bath | 4,344 sqft | $887,000 1441 Euclid St NW #B1, Washington, DC…

Read More

February 27th, 2020

Find A House Friday

23440 Tailor Shop Pl, Clarksburg, MD 20871 Listed By: Ruby Garcia rugarc4@gmail.com 301.404.7998 3 Bed | 2.5 Bath | 1,762 sqft | $349,999 3767 Stepping Stone Ln, Burtonsville, MD 20866…

Read More