Author Archives: KW VA

Find A House Friday

805 44th St NE, Washington, DC 20019
Listed By: George Lima
georgelima@kw.com
(202) 329-5068
4 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,700 sqft | $574,900

440 12th St NE #2, Washington, DC 20002
Listed By: Brian Cusick
brian@cusickgroup.com
(202) 276-3413
2 Beds | 1 Baths | 1,290 sqft | $599,000

10326 Whitewasher Way, Columbia, MD 21044
Listed By: Dan Goldstein
djmgoldstein@comcast.net
(202) 297-5411
5 Beds | 3/1 Baths | 1,896 sqft | $650,000

4809 3rd St NW #3, Washington, DC 20011
Listed By: Cedric Stewart
agents@entouragerg.com
(301) 251-1221
2 Beds | 2 Baths | 657 sqft | $339,997

3902 Woodhue Pl #3, Alexandria, VA 22309
Listed By: Jared Lilly
jlillyhomes@kw.com
(703) 906-6706
1 Beds | 1 Baths | 870 sqft | $185,000

15319 Bronco Way, Woodbridge, VA 22193
Listed By: Marcie Flournoy
buyinfairfax@aol.com
(703) 362-7866
2 Beds | 2/2 Baths | 1,452 sqft | $379,999

Find A House Friday

5435 Barrister Pl, Alexandria, VA 22304
Listed By: Sheena Saydam
sheena@saydamproperties.com
(202) 793-3000
3 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,796 sqft | $549,900

110 Station Ln, Linden, VA 22642
Listed By: Anna Rubio
anna@rubioandassociates.com
(202) 486-5557
3 Beds | 1/1 Baths | 1,248 sqft | $259,900

1469 Florida Ave NW #7, Washington, DC 20009
Listed By: Lundu Wright
athomewithlundu@gmail.com
(301) 379-4059
1 Beds | 1 Baths | 580 sqft | $549,900

7001 Old Cabin Ln, Rockville, MD 20852
Listed By: Jacque Grenning
jacque@kw.com
(301) 529-5200
5 Beds | 4/1 Baths | 3,268 sqft | $1,000,000

43300 John Michael Ter, Ashburn, VA 20148
Listed By: Tassia Martin
tassia.martin@outlook.com
(540) 498-0859
4 Beds | 3/2 Baths | 2,840 sqft | $750,000

1645 International Dr #218, Mclean, VA 22102
Listed By: 1245 Team
natejohnson@1245team.com
(703) 594-9104
1 Beds | 1 Baths | 753 sqft | $345,000

Find A House Friday

1101 Fern St NW #102, Washington, DC 20012
Listed By: Charlene Fadirepo
cfadirepo@senaterealty.com
(240) 401-4640
3 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,090 sqft | $620,000

1316 Naylor Ct NW #3, Washington, DC 20001
Listed By: Brian Cusick
brian@cusickgroup.com
(202) 276-3413
1 Beds | 1 Baths | 563 sqft | $474,900

920 Lance Ave, Baltimore, MD 21221
Listed By: Gleyton Cuevas
gleytoncuevas28@gmail.com
(240) 472-5484
3 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,380 sqft | $240,000

3850 Clara Downey Ave #14, Silver Spring, MD 20906
Listed By: Uben Sandin
uben.sandin@gmail.com
(301) 905-2285
2 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,040 sqft | $384,999

4610 Alliance Way, Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Listed By: Sold by Rhonda J
rhonda@soldbyrhondaj.com
(703) 362-4024
3 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,694 sqft | $315,000

4748 Eastern Ave NE, Washington, DC 20017
Listed By: The Chain Bridge Group
becky.cullinan@thechainbridgegroup.com
(571) 331-7857
3 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,400 sqft | $799,000

Find A House Friday

619 Azalea Dr, Rockville, MD 20850
Listed By: Paul Nalabandian
paul@fulcrumpg.com
(240) 418-6738
3 Beds | 3/1 Baths | : 1,580 sqft | $450,000

1249 Morse St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Listed By: Eboneese Thompson
eboneesetherealtor@gmail.com
(240) 480-1616
4 Beds | 1/1 Baths | 1,638 sqft | $790,000

701 Pennsylvania Ave NW #1224, Washington, DC 20004
Listed By: Larry Crenshaw
larry@llcrenshaw.com
(240) 381-5927
1 Beds | 1 Baths | 700 sqft | $530,000

54 53rd St SE, Washington, DC 20019
Listed By: Jackie Binogol
jackbinogol@yahoo.com
(301) 257-5394
4 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,168 sqft | $585,000

1812 6th St NW, Washington, DC 20001
Listed By: Next Move Nation’s Capital
jordan@nextmovenatcap.com
(202) 316-5575
3 Beds | 1/1 Baths | 1,748 sqft | $1,099,000

2554 Oak Tree Ln, Woodbridge, VA 22191
Listed By: Larry Askins
asklarry.kwrealty@gmail.com
(703) 850-8176
3 Beds | 2/2 Baths | 1,680 sqft | $389,900

Find A House Friday

2655 41st St NW #B4, Washington, DC 20007
Listed By: Paloma Costa
palomacosta@kw.com
(202) 826-4663
1 Beds | 1 Baths | 572 sqft | $249,000

1026 Hamilton St NE, Washington, DC 20011
Listed By: Jason Wiles
jwilesventures@gmail.com
(240) 888-7271
4 Beds | 2 1/2 Baths | 1,274 sqft | $649,900

3218 45th St NW, Washington, DC 20016
Listed By: Martin Signore
martin@signoremove.com
(202) 604-0000
3 Beds | 3 1/2 Baths | 1,700 sqft | $1,395,000

15302 Sweetridge Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20905
Listed By: Virginia Wilen
virginia.wilen@gmail.com
(703) 371-2611
5 Beds | 4 Baths | 5,108 sqft | $920,000

121 Penns Charter Ln, Stafford, VA 22554
Listed By: East & Ivy Homes
nicole@eastandivyhomes.com
(703) 640-8707
5 Beds | 4 1/2 Baths | 2,810 sqft | $695,000

6825 Stone Maple Ter, Centreville, VA 20121
Listed By: Globetrotter Properties
lynnatkins@kw.com
(571) 379-3892
4 Beds | 3 1/2 Baths | 1,668 sqft | $450,000

Find A House Friday

3719 Military Rd, Arlington, VA 22207
Listed By: Afrouz Homayouni
afrouz@kw.com
(202) 413-8173
4 Beds | 3 Baths | 2,849 | $1,085,000

3851 Porter St NW #A277, Washington, DC 20016
Listed By: Ilse Padron
ilsepadron@kw.com
(240) 888-7271
2 Beds | 2 1/2 Baths | 1,342 sqft | $699,000

19829 Bramble Bush Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Listed By: Ying Chen
aflying@kw.com
(240) 508-7819
4 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,752 sqft | $469,999

3442 Charles St, Falls Church, VA 22041
Listed By: Jared Lilly
jlillyhomes@kw.com
(703) 906-6706
6 Beds | 2 Baths | 2,766 sqft | $799,000

9751 Rehanek Ct, Burke, VA 22015
Listed By: Lori Boyle
lori.boyle@kw.com
(571) 449-1431
3 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,904 sqft | $767,000

Find A House Friday

1334 E St SE, Washington, DC 20003
Listed By: James Williams
jwilliams@senaterealty.com
(240) 401-4002
2 Beds | 1/1 Baths | $675,000

1310 Congress St SE #403, Washington, DC 20032
Listed By: Vanita Adams
vanita@realpropertydivas.com
(240) 417-4030
1 Bed | 1 Bath | 527 sqft | $160,000

3309 Wyndham Cir #4182, Alexandria, VA 22302
Listed By: Nicole C Shirley
nicole.shirley@kw.com
(312) 859-5789
1 Bed | 1 Bath | 827 sqft | $285,000

1526 23rd St SE #1, Washington, DC 20020
Listed By: Kisa Carter
kisa@kw.com
(240) 476-0657
2 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,584 sqft | $2,400

8435 Peace Lily Ct #212, Lorton, VA 22079
Listed By: Team Staples
andrea@teamstaples.com
(540) 656-8254
2 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,367 sqft | $395,000

5810 Wessex Ln, Alexandria, VA 22310
Listed By: Antonio Nguyen
antonio.n@kw.com
(703) 975-7335
4 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,196 sqft | $641,998

Find A House Friday

24481 Amherst Forest Ter, Aldie, VA 20105
Listed By: Teddy Rojanadit
teddy@bediz.com
(202) 664-3736
3 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 2,131 sqft | $459,900

43519 Patching Pond Sq, Ashburn, VA 20147
Listed By: Simone Velvel
svelvel@kw.com
(703) 507-7614
2 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,008 sqft | $324,999

8360 Greensboro Dr #326, Mclean, VA 22102
Listed By: Stella Da-Costa
sdacosta@kw.com
(301) 525-4797
3 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,685 sqft | $598,000

1504 Lincoln Way #416, Mclean, VA 22102
Listed By: Virginia Wilen
virginia.wilen@gmail.com
(703) 371-2611
1 Bed | 1 Bath | 626 sqft | $253,000

4401 Cotuit Cir, Waldorf, MD 20601
Listed By: Erica Walker
erica@soldbyewalker.com
(703) 898-8922
3 Beds| 2 Baths | 2,142 sqft | $379,990

24178 Statesboro Pl, Ashburn, VA 20148
Listed By: Dale Strawser
dalestrawser@gmail.com
(571) 221-3684
4 Beds | 3/1 Baths | 2,740 sqft | $859,900

Find A House Friday

1103 Egyptian Dr, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
Listed By: Stephanie Ireland
stephanie@homesbystephanie.com
(202) 438-8402
6 Beds | 4/1 Baths | 3,240 sqft | $565,000

4007 Connecticut Ave NW #310, Washington, DC 20008
Listed By: Lise Courtney Howe
lise@lisehowe.com
(240) 401-5577
1 Bed | 1 Bath | 622 sqft | $340,000

3705 Hansberry Ct NE, Washington, DC 20018
Listed By: Melissa Ebong
melissaebong@kw.com
(202) 415-8405
3 Beds | 2/2 Baths | 1,728 sqft | $670,000

5010 Apache St, College Park, MD 20740
Listed By: Jacque Grenning and Cheryl Aiello
jacque@kw.com
(301) 529-5200
3 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,380 sqft | $495,000

212 Bulkhead Cv, Stafford, VA 22554
Listed By: Unruh Team
mike@unruhteamrealestate.com
(703) 593-9430
3 Beds| 2/1 Baths | 1,742 sqft | $399,900

2311 25th St S #3-204, Arlington, VA 22206
Listed By: PJ Santiago
pj.santiago@kw.com
(571) 217-2177
2 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,205 sqft | $525,000

Find A House Friday

1439 G St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Listed By: Alan Chargin
alan@alancharginhomes.com
(202) 999-2122
3 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,414 sqft | $3,895

4110 14th St NW #2, Washington, DC 20011
Listed By: Heban Andargie
heban@alldcmetro.com
(202) 327-0925
2 Bed | 2 Baths | 1,200 sqft | $3,300

149 Norwich Ln, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Listed By: Galya Gamliel
galya@galyagamliel.com
(240) 401-7665
3 Beds | 3/1 Baths | 2,996 sqft | $3,750

5006 Cheyenne Pl, College Park, MD 20740
Listed By: Ying Chen
aflying@kw.com
(240) 508-7819
5 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,380 sqft | $399,999

609 Ramoth Church Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22406
Listed By: Tracy Miller
tlmgrouprealty@gmail.com
(540) 220-1268
3 Beds| 2 Baths | 992 sqft | $305,000

3309 Wyndham Cir #1183, Alexandria, VA, 22302
Listed By: Tasha Nelson
info@southonmainpg.com
(202) 696-4379
1 Bed | 1 Bath | 826 sqft | $285,000

Find A House Friday

312 Goodall St, Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Listed By: Melanie Gamble
melanie@melaniegamble.com
(301) 343-8538
4 Beds | 3 1/2 Baths | 4,482 sqft | $1,650,000

3621 39th St NW #F324, Washington, DC 20016
Listed By: Ilse Padron
ilsepadron@kw.com
(240) 888-7271
2 Bed | 1 Bath | 1,175 sqft | $559,000

2719 Orleans St, Baltimore, MD 21224
Listed By: Felicia Denman
fdenman@kw.com
(703) 855-2394
3 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,260 sqft | $175,000

5 Valley Bend Ct, Germantown, MD 20876
Listed By: Marianna Peplinski
marianna.pep@gmail.com
(240) 285-1603
3 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,008 sqft | $330,000

9204 Charleston Dr #305, Manassas, VA 20110
Listed By: The Jeannie Jarrett Team
jeannie@thejeanniejarrettteam.com
(703) 309-8062
2 Beds| 2 Baths | 1,504 sqft | $335,000

13399 Launders St #36, Herndon, VA 20171
Listed By: TVRG Homes
andre@tvrghomes.com
(703) 586-7338
3 Beds | 2 1/2 Baths | 2,394 sqft | $650,000

Find A House Friday

1813 Wiltberger St NW, Washington, DC 20001
Listed By: Ryan Brennan
r.brennan@kw.com
(302) 242-9698
2 Beds | 1 Bath | 754 sqft | $550,000

11700 Old Georgetown Rd #1101, North Bethesda, MD 20852
Listed By: Tim Phelps
tim@phelpsgp.com
(301) 204-3939
1 Bed | 1 Bath | 870 sqft | $355,000

3401 Massachusetts Ave SE, Washington DC 20019
Listed By: Ruma Sikka
ruma.sikka@gmail.com
202-365-2304
5 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,380 sqft | $699,000

8034 Bloomsbury Pl, White Plains, MD 20695
Listed By: Kelly Jackson
kellyjackson25@kw.com
(240) 385-9905
3 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,920 sqft | $317,000

8527 2nd Ave, Silver Spring, MD, 20910
Listed By: Next Move Nation’s Capital
cara@nextmovenatcap.com
(202) 922-7223
3 Beds| 3/1 Baths | 1,668 sqft | $740,000

2269 Marginella Dr, Reston, VA 20191
Listed By: One Harbor Homes
mo@oneharborhomes.com
(703) 582-8213
3 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,040 sqft | $425,000

Find A House Friday

1120 Penn St NE #3, Washington, DC 20002
Listed By: Marlena McWilliams
marlena@mcwilliamsteam.com
(303) 263-9739
2 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,349 sqft | $610,000

1325 Queen St NE, Washington, DC 20002
Listed By: Eboneese Thompson
eboneesetherealtor@gmail.com
(240) 480-1616
3 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,320 sqft | $600,000

1724 Euclid St NW, Washington, DC 20009
Listed By: Sanford Booth II
sanford@dmvliving.com
(240) 515-7500
10 Bed | 3/1 Baths | 3,165 sqft | $1,325,000

38 Maryland Ave #401, Rockville, MD 20850
Listed By: Terring Wang
terring@terringwanggroup.com
(240) 812-9488
2 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,250 sqft | $419,900

3273 Eagle Ridge Dr, Woodbridge, VA, 22191
Listed By: Ciné Wright
cinewright@gmail.com
(703) 861-8017
4 Beds| 3/1 Baths | 2,574 sqft | $515,750

2400 Courthouse Rd, Stafford, VA, 22554
Listed By: Larry Askins
asklarry.kwrealty@gmail.com
(703) 850-8176
4 Beds | 4/1 Baths | 3,508 sqft | $799,995

Ignite 2.0 (Apr. – Jun. 2021 Mornings)

WHAT IS IGNITE?
Ignite 2.0 has a single objective: to propel agents into immediate productivity. The course contains a wealth of foundational real estate content, enhanced by productivity-based exercises, an online tracking system, practical job aids, and powerful scripts. Ignite 2.0 runs nine weeks and consists of two sections — Spark, which is designed to get an agent their first appointment, and Elementals, with the goal of leading agents to a closed contract.

DID YOU KNOW?
Ignite agents are 138% more likely to have transactions than non-ignite agents.

WHO SHOULD TAKE THIS COURSE?
Ignite is open to ALL agents who are looking to (re)learn and strengthen their fundamentals within Keller Williams and real estate. From leveraging technology to harnessing the power of scripts, Ignite 2.0 will take you from contact to contract to close.

IS THERE A REGISTRATION?
There is no registration for this class. Attendance, however, will be taken to ensure that we stay on top of your training and educational development.

IS THIS TRAINING PROGRAM IN-PERSON?
For the time being, all KWCP training will be held virtually via Zoom. Our offices, however, are open to agents to utilize and work from. CDC guidelines and social distancing practices are in place to keep everyone safe.

HOW DO I JOIN THE TRAINING?
Check out the schedule below and on the date/time of one of the sessions, simply go to KWCPVAMeeting.com or click any of the “JOIN THE CALL” buttons below to gain access to the training. Clicking on any of the sessions below will also take you to the training.

Find A House Friday

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is FAHF-03.12-650-1024x683.jpg

1420 Clifton St NW #106, Washington, DC 20009
Listed By: Lance Horsley
lancehorsley@kw.com
(202) 460-4000
1 Bed | 1 Bath | 528 sqft | $349,000

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is FAHF-03.16-UNW-1024x768.jpg

1260 21st St NW #808, Washington, DC 20036
Listed By: Harijs Riekstins
hriekstins@kw.com
(202) 594-1544
1 Bed | 1 Bath | 536 sqft | $295,000

212 Harbinger Dr, Rockville, MD 20855
Listed By: Lindsay Chapman
linzy10@gmail.com
(240) 644-4052
5 Beds | 1/1 Baths | 3,474 sqft | $899,000

305 Flannery Ln, Silver Spring, MD 20904
Listed By: Michelle Coles
michellecoles@kw.com
(202) 412-9835
6 Beds | 5 Baths | 3,664 sqft | $5,000.00

10916 Olive View Dr, Spotsylvania, VA 22553
Listed By: Nora Isasi
soldwithnora@gmail.com
(571) 330-1730
4 Beds| 3 Baths | 2,645 sqft | $869,900

2503 Fairlawn St, Temple Hills, MD, 20748
Listed By: Katie Cawood
katie.cawood@kw.com
(443) 745-4409
3 Beds | 1/1 Baths | 1,440 sqft | $378,900