April 29th, 2021

Find A House Friday

38 Maryland Ave #401, Rockville, MD 20850Listed By: Terring Wangterring@terringwanggroup.com(240) 812-94882 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,250 sqft | $479,900 1403 Ruffner Rd, Alexandria, VA 22302Listed By: McGavin Groupkaren@mcgavingroup.com(703) 740-87874…

Read More

April 22nd, 2021

Find A House Friday

24481 Amherst Forest Ter, Aldie, VA 20105Listed By: Teddy Rojanaditteddy@bediz.com(202) 664-37363 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 2,131 sqft | $459,900 43519 Patching Pond Sq, Ashburn, VA 20147Listed By: Simone Velvelsvelvel@kw.com(703)…

Read More

April 15th, 2021

Find A House Friday

1103 Egyptian Dr, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774Listed By: Stephanie Irelandstephanie@homesbystephanie.com(202) 438-84026 Beds | 4/1 Baths | 3,240 sqft | $565,000 4007 Connecticut Ave NW #310, Washington, DC 20008Listed By: Lise…

Read More

April 8th, 2021

Find A House Friday

1439 G St NE, Washington, DC 20002Listed By: Alan Charginalan@alancharginhomes.com(202) 999-21223 Beds | 3 Baths | 1,414 sqft | $3,895 4110 14th St NW #2, Washington, DC 20011Listed By: Heban…

Read More

April 1st, 2021

Find A House Friday

312 Goodall St, Gaithersburg, MD 20878Listed By: Melanie Gamblemelanie@melaniegamble.com(301) 343-85384 Beds | 3 1/2 Baths | 4,482 sqft | $1,650,000 3621 39th St NW #F324, Washington, DC 20016Listed By: Ilse…

Read More