February 25th, 2021

Find A House Friday

1724 Euclid St NW, Washington, DC 20009Listed By: Sanford Booth IIsanford@dmvliving.com(240) 376-250010 Beds | 3/1 Baths | 2,411 sqft | $1,300,000 637 C St NE, Washington, DC 20002Listed By: Joel…

Read More

February 18th, 2021

Find A House Friday

1730 Kenyon St NW, Washington DC 20010Listed By: Gal Mesikagal@dmvhomes.com(240) 274-82436 Beds | 4/1 Baths | 3,500 sqft | $1,495,000 1258 Columbia Road NW #1, Washington, DC 20009Listed By: Lou…

Read More

February 10th, 2021

Find A House Friday

10007 Stoneybrook Dr, Kensington, MD 20895Listed By: Theresa Taylortheresa@taylormaderealestate.net(301) 922-55654 Beds | 2/2 Baths | 1,980 sqft | $699,000 2608 22nd St NE, Washington, DC 20018Listed By: Roger Taylorroger@rogertaylorsells.com(202) 679-17505…

Read More

February 3rd, 2021

Find A House Friday

19914 Wheelwright Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20886Listed By: Chandrika Hettiarachchichandrika@kw.com(301) 204-51483 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,060 sqft | $310,000 1015 Independence Ave SE, Washington, DC 20003Listed By: Joel Nelsonlistings@joelnelsongroup.com(202) 243-77073…

Read More