January 27th, 2021

Find A House Friday

10829 Hillbrooke Ln, Potomac, MD 20854Listed By: Stella Da-Costasdacosta@kw.com(301) 525-47974 Beds | 4 Baths | 2,656 sqft | $998,000 1333 Euclid St NW #PH-1, Washington, DC 20009Listed By: Harrison Beacherrharrison@coalitionpg.com(301)…

Read More

January 25th, 2021

IGNITE 2.0 (Feb. – Apr. 2021 Evenings)

WHAT IS IGNITE?Ignite 2.0 has a single objective: to propel agents into immediate productivity. The course contains a wealth of foundational real estate content, enhanced by productivity-based exercises, an online…

Read More

January 20th, 2021

Find A House Friday

7171 Woodmont Ave #706, Bethesda, MD 20815Listed By: Michael O’Sullivanosully@kw.com(202) 744-22052 Beds | 2 Baths | 883 sqft | $689,900 1883 Tubman Rd SE, Washington, DC 20020Listed By: Robert Morrisrmorris@senaterealty.com(202)…

Read More

January 13th, 2021

Find A House Friday

1514 Newton St NW #302, Washington, DC 20010Listed By: Harry Mooreharry@harrymoore.com(202) 362-46631 Bed | 1 Bath | 549 sqft | $360,000 645 Lexington Pl NE, Washington, DC 20002Listed By: Joel…

Read More

January 11th, 2021

Find A House Friday

3811 Chapel Forge Dr, Bowie, MD 20715Listed By: Ross Suttonross@rosssutton.com(301) 922-49934 Beds | 2 Baths | 1,788 sqft | $396,500 1306 Sutler Ter, Oxon Hill, MD 20745Listed By: Tyler Wrighttylersellsdmv@kw.com(202)…

Read More