November 24th, 2020

Find A House Friday

7811 Aberdeen Rd, Bethesda, MD 20814Listed By: Aaron Schwartzaaronschwartz@kw.com(202) 420-93847 Beds | 7/1 Baths | 4,857 sqft | $2,450,000 1390 Kenyon St NW #517, Washington, DC 20010Listed By: Carlos Garciacarlos@enggarcia.com(202)…

Read More

November 18th, 2020

Find A House Friday

3634 Wright Ter NE, Washington, DC 20018Listed By: Melissa Ebongmelissaebong@kw.com(202) 415-84053 Beds | 2/2 Baths | 2,190 sqft | $665,000 3023 S Dakota Ave NE, Washington, DC 20018Listed By: Lee…

Read More

November 13th, 2020

Find A House Friday

3 Carvel Cir, Bethesda, MD 20816Listed By: Theresa Taylortheresa@taylormaderealestate.net(301) 922-55655 Beds | 4/1 Baths | 2,802 sqft | $1,799,000 800 4th St SW #S109, Washington, DC 20024Listed By: Roger Taylorroger@rogertaylorsells.com(202)…

Read More

November 4th, 2020

Find A House Friday

215 F St NE, Washington, DC 20002Listed By: Felicia Denmanfdenman@kw.com(703) 855-23944 Beds | 3/1 Baths | 1,600 sqft | $1,485,000 3900-3902 14th St NW #506, Washington, DC 20011Listed By: Lou…

Read More