July 31st, 2020

Find A House Friday

1327 49th St NE, Washington, DC 20019Listed By: Lundu Wrightathomewithlundu@gmail.com(301) 379-40592 Beds | 1 Bath | 896 sqft | $359,000 670 9th St SW, Washington, DC 20024Listed By: Paul Nalabandianpaul@fulcrumpg.com(240)…

Read More

July 24th, 2020

Find A House Friday

22376 Winding Woods Way, Clarksburg, MD 20871Listed By: Charlie Carpcharlie@carpnson.com(301) 802-66745 Beds | 4/1 Baths | 2,726 sqft | $624,900 2303 3rd St NE, Washington, DC 20002Listed By: Karim Fadlithefadliteam@gmail.com(301)…

Read More

July 17th, 2020

YTD Leaderboard

As of 04.30.2021 – Data is updated monthly following transmittal Rockville Individual Name Closed Units Closed Sales Volume GCI Doug Lunenfeld 8 $4,794,000.00 $110,363.00  Lakisa Carter 7 $2,496,350.00   $58,194.00  Elena…

Read More

July 17th, 2020

Find A House Friday

13605 Bentley Cir, Woodbridge, VA 22192Listed By: Shanice Dickenssdickens@kw.com(240) 461-61683 Beds | 1/2 Baths | 1,220 sqft | $300,000 101 N Schroeder St #208, Baltimore, MD 21223Listed By: A.D. Adedapoad@dapopropertygroup.com(410)…

Read More

July 14th, 2020

America’s Best 2020

Congratulations to our KWCP Honorees! Virginia Small Teams by Volume #72 Rice Properties Group Small Teams by Sides #48 Campos International Group Medium Teams by Volume #33 The Licata Group…

Read More

July 10th, 2020

Find A House Friday

632 Chaplin St SE, Washington, DC 20019Listed By: Helaine Reavespiccoloproperties@kw.com(301) 980-86443 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 1,056 sqft | $497,000 185 Cranes Corner Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405Listed By: Malia Tarasekmaliatarasek@lucidoagency.com(703)…

Read More

July 3rd, 2020

Find A House Friday

17429 Macduff Ave, Olney, MD 20832Listed By: Ross Suttonross@rosssutton.com(301) 922-49934 Beds | 2/1 Baths | 2,246 sqft | $560,000 1616 26th Pl SE #2, Washington, DC 20020Listed By: Ty Voylesty@fulcrumpg.com(202)…

Read More